Tribute 

                                     I’d like to dedicate this to you, for you might cause a huge impact later. We sat together the first day,

We laughed together the second
And every other day
Until our time had stopped 

And our complications got exaggerated and everything else turned into obligation

Our laughs and times of annoying those around us soon all faded out
Till we bumped together again 

Simply, more obligations had followed and my morals told me to learn from my past,
Until history had repeated and I forgot about my conscience 
We laughed together again our first laugh of what could be the sequel to our past
Going into detail will make me overthink
So I’d rather express my feelings in these few sentences and do my thoughts justice, 
Thank you.    

The Meticulous Button

Leave a Reply

